Opinion Poll

So, I’m swimming in ideas of new things I can introduce into the T. Marie line. Everyday I see something that inspires me but there are 2 things that I’ve been really wanting to jump on given the actual time to do it.  So I’m asking the masses…what would you guys like to see from the two things I’m closest to being able to do. 

I’m looking at adding a line of rosaries (can be custom ordered of course) OR men’s jewelry – necklaces and bracelets most likely.  I’d like to explore doing a line with bone, wood and shell-like beads for the mens line and I’d like to experiment with lots of crystals for the rosaries.  What do you guys think??? Leave me a comment and let me know!

~ by T. Marie on September 8, 2010.

One Response to “Opinion Poll”

  1. I think guy’s jewelery would be your best bet. I know my husband likes to wear stuff like that, and this would be so perfect.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

